Loading Scoreboard...

Alexandria Set for New League Schedule

 

 

Game #

Date

Away

Home

Rink

1

Sat. 13 Oct. 2012

Granite City

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

2

Fri. 19 Oct. 2012

Breezy Point

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

3

Sat. 20 Oct. 2012

Breezy Point

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

4

Fri. 9 Nov. 2012

Granite City

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

5

Fri. 16 Nov. 2012

Minnesota

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

6

Sat. 17 Nov. 2012

Breezy Point

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

7

Fri. 23 Nov. 2012

Twin City

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

8

Fri. 7 Dec. 2012

Quad City

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

9

Sat. 8 Dec. 2012

Quad City

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

10

Fri. 14 Dec. 2012

North Iowa

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

11

Fri. 21 Dec. 2012

Granite City

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

12

Fri. 4 Jan. 2013

North Iowa

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

13

Sat. 5 Jan. 2013

Twin City

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

14

Fri. 11 Jan. 2013

Minnesota

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

15

Fri. 18 Jan. 2013

Minnesota

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

16

Fri. 25 Jan. 2013

Breezy Point

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

17

Wed. 30 Jan. 2013

Twin City

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

18

Sat. 2 Feb. 2013

Minnesota

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

19

Fri. 8 Feb. 2013

Twin City

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC

20

Sat. 9 Feb. 2013

Granite City

at

Alexandria

Runestone CC